Meet Your Team


President


Jeff Austin
Wills & Estate Planning

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-937-2737
Email: jeff@jeffaustinlaw.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Wills & Estate Planning Attorney, Law Office of Jeffrey L. Austin


Vice-President


Drago Bratic
Web Design & Digital Marketing

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-907-2408
Email: drago@oakcitytechnology.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Web Design & Digital Marketing, Oak City Technology


Members At Large


Matthew Stone
Property & Casualty Insurance

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-801-3950
Email: matthew.stone@ncfbins.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Property & Casualty Insurance, Farm Bureau

Charles Puryear
Residential Mortgages

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-650-2370
Email: cpuryear@gohomeside.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Residential Mortgages, Homeside Financial

Tamra Ellis
Financial Advisor

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-730-5582
Email: Tamra.Ellis@edwardjones.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

David Prins
Printing Services

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-636-9608
Email: david@jmfprinting.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Printing Services, JMF Printing

David Dye
Home Inspector

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-271-3340
Email: david@fcinsp.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Home Inspector, French Creek Inspections

Lynn Coleman
Business Law

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-654-6769
Email: lynn@colemanlegalpllc.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Business Law Attorney, Coleman Legal, PLLC

Laurece West
Voice Coach

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-383-4876
Email: laurece@laureceweststudios.com

Voice Coach, Laurece West Studios

Colleen Ellis
Residential Real Estate

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-536-9545
Email: colleen@colleenbellis.com

Residential Real Estate, Real Estate By Design

Nicole DeLuca
Residential Real Estate

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-745-9012
Email: nmdeluc2@gmail.com

Commercial Real Estate, Re/Max One


Visit our group today - all are welcome!
When: Every Wednesday Morning
Where:The Frontier Building In RTP
Time: 9:00am to 10:30am
Cost: FREE!!!
Click For Directions