Meet Your Team


President


Jeffrey Pellicani
Bank Services

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-967-7814
Email: jeffrey.pellicani@firstcitizens.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Banking Services, First Citizens Banks


Vice-President


Jeff Austin
Wills & Estate Planning

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-937-2737
Email: jeff@jeffaustinlaw.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Wills & Estate Planning Attorney, Law Office of Jeffrey L. Austin


Members At Large


Drago Bratic
Web Design & Digital Marketing (SEO,Social Media,Content,Email)

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-907-2408
Email: drago@oakcitytechnology.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Web Design & Digital Marketing, Oak City Technology

Matthew Stone
Property & Casualty Insurance

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-801-3950
Email: matthew.stone@ncfbins.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Property & Casualty Insurance, Farm Bureau

Charles Puryear
Residential Mortgages

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-650-2370
Email: cpuryear@gohomeside.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Residential Mortgages, Homeside Financial

Dona Aguayo
Residential Real Estate

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-641-5819
Email: dona@919realty.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Residential Real Estate, 919 Realty

Tamra Ellis
Financial Advisor

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-730-5582
Email: Tamra.Ellis@edwardjones.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

David Prins
Printing Services

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-636-9608
Email: david@jmfprinting.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Printing Services, JMF Printing

David Dye
Home Inspector

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 919-271-3340
Email: david@fcinsp.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!

Home Inspector, French Creek Home Inspections

Phillip Rabil
Commercial Real Estate

 
Contact Info:
Office Phone: 252-382-8117
Email: prabil@mkmcommercial.com
Reviews: Leave or read reviews here!


Visit our group today - all are welcome!
When: Every Wednesday Morning
Where:The Frontier Building In RTP
Time: 9:00am to 10:30am
Cost: FREE!!!
Click For Directions